RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Contact Us

Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
Publishers of Markee 2.0

PUBLISHING & ADVERTISING OFFICE
Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
506 Roswell Street, Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
Tel: 770-431-0867 / (Toll-free: 888-303-5639)
E-mail: lpi@lionhrtpub.com
www.lionheartpub.com / www.markeemagazine.com

Web Administrator
markee@markeemagazine.com

Advertising Contacts

Aileen Kronke
Companies A-D
770.431.0867, ext. 212
aileen@lionhrtpub.com

Marvin Diamond
Companies E-K
770.431.0867, ext. 208
marvin@lionhrtpub.com

Sharon Baker
Companies L-R
813.852.9942
sharon@lionhrtpub.com

John Davis
Companies S-Z
770.431.0867, ext. 226
jdavis@lionhrtpub.com

Resource Guide Advertising
sales@markeemagazine.com

Resource Guide Listings
resourceguide@markeemagazine.com

Press Releases
Please send press releases to both.
tom@markeemagazine.comcory@lionhrtpub.com

Editorial Contacts

Editor/Associate Publisher
Tom Inglesby
tom@markeemagazine.com

Executive Editor
Cory Sekine-Pettite
cory@lionhrtpub.com

Subscriptions Contact

Amy Halvorsen
amyh@lionhrtpub.com