• RebelMouse
  • linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • Google +
  • Blogspot

2016 Media Planner

Markee 2.0 celebrates and showcases the creativity and innovation of the film and TV production industry. With each issue – and through our online and digital efforts – our team strives to bring you all of the topics and cover all of the issues that Markee 2.0 has been known for: in-depth profiles of newsmakers, coverage of the thriving production and post markets across America, perspectives of independent filmmakers and a new generation of content providers, and reports from creatives and industry innovators in every aspect of the business. From lighting equipment to original music and from VFX to mobile production, Markee 2.0 covers it all.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

Display Advertising
• Online Banner Advertising
Video
• eNews Advertising
eBlasts


Advertising Contacts

Aileen Kronke / Companies A-K / 888.303.5639, ext. 212 / aileen@lionhrtpub.com
John Davis / Companies L-Z / 888.303.5639, ext. 226 / jdavis@lionhrtpub.com

Editorial Contact

Cory Sekine-Pettite
888.303.5639, ext. 220
cory@lionhrtpub.com

2016 ADVERTISING DATES:

ISSUE AD CLOSING MATERIALS DUE
January/February January 15, 2016 January 22, 2016
March/April March 11, 2016 March 18, 2016
May/June May 13, 2016 May 20, 2016
July/August
July 15, 2016 July 22, 2016
September/October September 16, 2016 September 23, 2016
November/December November 11, 2016 November 18, 2016

Send all orders, CDs, DVDs, contracts, correspondence, proofs, copy, insert samples, printing and reproduction materials to: 
Advertising Department
Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
506 Roswell Street Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
Toll-free: 888.303.5639  Fax: 770.432.6969

PUBLISHING & ADVERTISING OFFICE

Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
506 Roswell Street, Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
E-mail:  lpi@lionhrtpub.com
www.lionheartpub.com / www.markeemagazine.com
Tel: 770-431-0867 / (Toll-free: 888-303-5639)

PUBLICATION PERSONNEL

Publisher:
John Llewellyn  / 888.303.5639, ext. 209 / llewellyn@lionhrtpub.com

Executive Editor:
Cory Sekine-Pettite / 888.303.5639, ext. 220 /  cory@markeemag.com

Editor Emeritus:
Chris Burnish, 973-857-1929 /  cbpen@aol.com

Advertising Sales:
Aileen Kronke / Companies A-K / 888.303.5639, ext. 212 / aileen@lionhrtpub.com
John Davis / Companies L-Z / 888.303.5639, ext. 226 / jdavis@lionhrtpub.com

Marketing/Reprints:
Kelly Millwood / 888.303.5639, ext. 215 /  kelly@lionhrtpub.com

Art Director:
Alan Brubaker / 888.303.5639, ext. 218 /  albrubaker@lionhrtpub.com

Online Projects Manager:
Patton McGinley / 888.303.5639, ext. 214 /  patton@lionhrtpub.com

Assistant Online Projects Manager:
Leslie Proctor / 888.303.5639, ext. 228 /  leslie@lionhrtpub.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS:
• USA – $34
• Canada/Mexico – $60
• All other countries – $120
• Single Issue – $8

Markee 2.0 is published bi-monthly.

Subscriptions:
Markee 2.0
506 Roswell Street, Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
Contact: Maria Bennett
888-303-5639. ext. 219
bennett@lionhrtpub.com