RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

2014 Media Planner

Markee 2.0 celebrates and showcases the creativity and innovation of the film and TV production industry. With each printed issue – and through our online and digital efforts – our team strives to bring you all of the topics and cover all of the issues that Markee 2.0 has been known for: in-depth profiles of newsmakers, coverage of the thriving production and post markets across America, perspectives of independent filmmakers and a new generation of content providers, and reports from creatives and industry innovators in every aspect of the business. From lighting equipment to original music and from VFX to mobile production, Markee 2.0 covers it all.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

• Display Advertising
• Classified Advertising
• Online Advertising
Digital Edition Advertising
Video
• eNews Advertising
• Reprints
• Sponsorship
• Portfolios
• Galleries
• Guides

Advertising Contacts

Aileen Kronke
Companies A-D
770.431.0867, ext. 212
aileen@lionhrtpub.com

Marvin Diamond
Companies E-K
770.431.0867, ext. 208
marvin@lionhrtpub.com

Sharon Baker
Companies L-R
813.852.9942
sharon@lionhrtpub.com

John Davis
Companies S-Z
770.431.0867, ext. 226
jdavis@lionhrtpub.com

Editorial Contact

Tom Inglesby
760.231.5161
tom@markeemagazine.com

2014 ADVERTISING DATES:
ISSUE AD CLOSING MATERIALS DUE
Spring March 4, 2014 March 7, 2014
Summer June 13. 2014 June 20, 2014
Fall September 12, 2014 September 19, 2014
Winter November 19, 2014 November 26, 2014

Send all orders, CDs, DVDs, contracts, correspondence, proofs, copy, insert samples, printing and reproduction materials to: 
Advertising Department
Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
506 Roswell Street Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
Toll-free: 888.303.5639 Fax: 770.432.6969

PUBLISHING & ADVERTISING OFFICE

Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
506 Roswell Street, Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
E-mail:  lpi@lionhrtpub.com
www.lionheartpub.com / www.markeemagazine.com
Tel: 770-431-0867 / (Toll-free: 888-303-5639)

PUBLICATION PERSONNEL

Publisher:
John Llewellyn  / 888.303.5639, ext. 209 / llewellyn@lionhrtpub.com

Editor and Associate Publisher:
Tom Inglesby / 760.231.5161 / tom@markeemagazine.com

Executive Editor:
Cory Sekine-Pettite / 888.303.5639, ext. 220 /  cory@markeemag.com

Editor Emeritus:
Chris Burnish, 973-857-1929 /  cbpen@aol.com

Advertising Sales:
Aileen Kronke / Companies A-D / 770.431.0867, ext. 212 / aileen@lionhrtpub.com
Marvin Diamond / Companies E-K / 770.431.0867, ext. 208 / marvin@lionhrtpub.com
Sharon Baker / Companies L-R / 813.852.9942 / sharon@lionhrtpub.com
John Davis / Companies S-Z / 770.431.0867, ext. 226 / jdavis@lionhrtpub.com

Marketing/Reprints:
Kelly Millwood / 888.303.5639, ext. 215 /  kelly@lionhrtpub.com

Art Director:
Alan Brubaker / 888.303.5639, ext. 218 /  albrubaker@lionhrtpub.com

Online Projects Manager:
Patton McGinley / 888.303.5639, ext. 214 /  patton@lionhrtpub.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS:
• USA – $34
• Canada/Mexico – $60
• All other countries – $120
• Single Issue – $8

Markee 2.0 is published bi-monthly.

Subscriptions:
Markee 2.0
506 Roswell Street, Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
Contact: Amy Halvorsen
888-303-5639. ext. 205
amyh@lionhrtpub.com