RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Camera Operators-Video

Company City State Phone Email

Allen Rosen Productions, LLC Tuscaloosa AL 866-599-4900 rosenproductions@mindspring.com
logoEMMY winning DP with HD Packages – HDX-900, Sony F3, XDCAM-800 and more. Broadcast and Corporate Production in Birmingham – Tuscaloosa (and statewide), Atlanta, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle & Beyond. 1 Ton Production Van.

Anderson Film & Video South Beloit IL 815-389-9141 andersonfilm@charter.net

Art Nardin III Fort Lauderdale FL 954-205-0995  

Assignment Desk Chicago IL 800-959-DESK cya@assignmentdesk.com
logoA global production company servicing the corporate, media and entertainment industries, Assignment Desk focuses on saving time, money and manpower. With an extensive database of meticulously screened professionals scanning the widest range of production personnel, Assignment Desk is designed to manage any project, big or small, at a moment’s notice.

Bell Foto Art Productions Denver CO 303-377-4606 bellfoto@att.net

Big Iguana Camera & Jib, LLC Franklin MI 248-540-8727 cameraguy-jibguy@juno.com

Bird’s Eye View Jibs Stafford VA 703-690-2901 dougdrew@birdseyeviewjibs.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

Cornerstone Media Productions, Inc. Georgetown DE 302-855-9380 rick@cornerstonemedia.com

D&B Multimedia Roanoke VA 540-314-0003 dbprods@aol.com

Dallas Video Producer Services/Bill Griffin Rockwall TX 972-475-6870 bill@dallascamguy.com

Dan Woldt Norwood LA 225-629-5838 DanWoldt@att.net

DHO Studios Weston FL 954-709-8689 dannyholguinolier@dhostudios.com

DreamPost Productions Calabasas CA 323-646-8860 dreampost@yahoo.com

Edward Chick Lapeer MI 810-245-0574 edwardchick@mac.com

Eye To Eye Video, LLC Chevy Chase MD 301-907-7464 klayman1@aol.com

F.C.Vdo, Inc. Lake Forest Park WA 206-498-1554 aaron@fcvdo.com

Fade to Black Media Littleton CO 303-808-4926 davekinney@mindspring.com

Film Creations, Ltd. Tucson AZ   info@filmcreations.com

Flaherty Manufacturing Minneapolis MN 612-339-7329 moeflaherty@attglobal.net

Fluid Motion Productions Traverse City MI 231-935-4310 info@fluidmotionpro.com

Foundation Media Solutions Edgerton MO   cecil@foundationmediasolutions.com

Glen Kantziper Greensboro NC 336-882-4536 glen@kpsr.com

Huntridge Legal Video Services Greenville SC 864-901-0807  

In Motion Productions Silver Springs FL 352-236-2282  

Jackalope Entertainment Woodway TX 254-420-3498 Damon@JackalopeEntertainment.com

Jeff Nene Springfield MO 417-860-2196  

John C. Zielinski Lemont Furnace PA 412-334-8868 johnczielinski@gmail.com

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

K&K Media Houston TX 281-495-3691 info@KKMEDIA-TV.COM

Lindwall LTD. Mundelein IL 847-566-1578 malltd@earthlink.net

LVS Macon GA 478-736-1770  

Martin Lindwall Mundelein IL 847-566-1578 malltd@earthlink.net

Media Source Memphis TN 888-816-6833 info@memphismediasource.com

Michaels Productions Louisville KY 502-802-6782 timothy530@bellsouth.net

Mooving Pictures Murphy NC 828-835-0369 keith@moovingpictures.com

Never Nominated Pictures     813-732-2089 luvfilm@gmail.com

New Vision Videos LLC Daytona Beach FL 386-788-1596  

Nivoloc Productions Fountain Hills AZ 480-816-4653 colovin@nivoloc.com

Omni Global Universal Media Glendale AZ 602-770-4850  

ONE WORLD MEDIA INC. Twin Falls ID 208-735-1970 info@oneworldmedia.net

Opal Images Inc. Mesa AZ 602-714-9979 dave@opalimages.com

Oracle Entertainment Media New York NY 646-734-2814 ahmosart@gmail.com

Paragon Videography Sioux Center IA 712-301-6163 jbrauning@paragonprovideo.com

PHOTRON, INC. San Diego CA 818-708-1704 abridges@photron.com

Sharpshooter Pictures Palmyra PA 717-512-6905  

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHouston’s most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

Steve Maedl Austin TX 512-343-7944 SMaedl@KLRU.org

TIkiVision Media Orlando FL 407-851-0306 info@tikivisionmultimedia.com

Versfelt Communications Group Acworth (Atlanta) GA 678-469-6224 vcgtv@yahoo.com

Video Works Casper WY 307-265-3124 videoworks@bresnan.net

Visual EdJ Productions Inc Grand Rapids MI 616-450-9478 camera@visualedj.com

VS Video Productions Denver, Colorado 303-671-7308 victor@vsvideoproductions.com

Yellow Pine Picture Company Nederland CO 720-675-7372 epa@yellowpinepictures.com


February 28, 2013