RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Cameras & Accessories

Company City State Phone Email

A-Camera/Remote Possibilities Orlando FL 407-341-2491 johnatkinson3@mac.com
Rental equipment-Arri Alexa, Angenieux zoom lenses, Cooke Prime lenses Ziess Prime lenses, Sony Cinealta, Varicams, Steadicam, Techno Jib 24, Jimmy Jibs,

AGORATV INC Marietta GA 678-581-3750 joe@agoratv.tv

AppleBox Productions Jacksonville FL 904-607-1859 seed@applebox.net

Band Pro Burbank CA 818-841-9655 info@bandpro.com

Band Pro East New York NY 212-227-8577 info@bandpro.com

Birns & Sawyer, Inc. North Hollywood CA 323-466-8211 bmeurer@birnsandsawyer.com
logoWell known and respected by Filmmakers for over 50 years, Birns & Sawyer has been at the forefront of Motion Picture Camera Technology since 1954. All of Birns & Sawyer, production equipment is designed to be the best quality and cost effective gear to fit your production needs.

Camera Copters, Inc. Miami FL 888-463-7953 info@cameracopters.com

Camera First Inc Gotha FL 407-383-8339 Rob.camerafirst@earthlink.net

Clifton Camera Works, Inc. Houston TX 713-524-5446 chrisccw@mac.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

Cornerstone Media Productions, Inc. Georgetown DE 302-855-9380 rick@cornerstonemedia.com

Countdown Productions,Inc. Dallas TX 214-808-9988 info@countdownproductions.com

GRIPMEISTER LIGHTING SERVICES Cincinnati OH 513-271-5483 gripmeister2001@yahoo.com

Innovision Optics Santa Monica CA 310-453-4866 sales@innovision-optics.com

International Helicopter Service Miami FL 305-232-2552 sales@moviecopters.com

Island Century Media Tampa FL 888-373-4539 info@icm4hd.com
logoIsland Century Media (ICM) is an aerial camera and aerial production support specialist. We provide high-definition aerial cameras like our in house FLIR Ultramedia HD, helicopters and fixed wing aircraft, LINK wireless HD video equipment and aerial production support specialist serving a wide range of clients. With one call we can provide you with all the necessary equipment, people and planning to make your shoot a success!

John C. Zielinski Lemont Furnace PA 412-334-8868 johnczielinski@gmail.com

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

K&K Media Houston TX 281-495-3691 info@KKMEDIA-TV.COM

Marty Oppenheimer Seattle WA 206-467-8666 marty@oppcam.com

Meadow Lake Productions Vashon WA 206-915-5133 richardemontaguejr@mac.com

Midtown Video Miami FL 305-669-1117 info@midtownvideo.com

North American Camera, LLC Milwaukee WI 414-765-1111 rentals@nacamera.com

PinellaVision Films Indianapolis IN 317-251-3308 jpinella@earthlink.net

Schulman Mobile Video Sunland CA 323-785-2528 schulmanmv@aol.com

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHouston’s most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

South Shore Productions, LLC Michigan City IN 219-879-2415 southshoreprods@gmail.com

Stephen McMillan Jacksonville FL 904-571-3466 Steve@McMillanVideo.com

Talking Circle Media Anchorage AK 907-245-3209 info@talkingcirclemedia.com

TM Television Dallas TX 888-346-9870 sales@tmtel.com

Toshiba Imaging Systems Division Irvine CA 818-708-1704 gary.pitre@tais.toshiba.com


March 4, 2013