RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Cameras-Video

Company City State Phone Email

A-Camera/Remote Possibilities Orlando FL 407-341-2491 johnatkinson3@mac.com

Avant-Garde Productions Davisburg MI 248-328-0226 avantgardevideo@hotmail.com

Band Pro Burbank CA 818-841-9655 info@bandpro.com

Band Pro East New York NY 212-227-8577 info@bandpro.com

Barklage Cinematography, Inc. Cincinnati OH 513-248-8855 Jeff@barklage.com

Birns & Sawyer, Inc. North Hollywood CA 323-466-8211 bmeurer@birnsandsawyer.com
logoWell known and respected by Filmmakers for over 50 years, Birns & Sawyer has been at the forefront of Motion Picture Camera Technology since 1954. All of Birns & Sawyer, production equipment is designed to be the best quality and cost effective gear to fit your production needs.

Broadcast Video Warehouse La Quinta CA 760-200-3634 bvw@vidgear.com

Camera Copters, Inc. Miami FL 888-463-7953 info@cameracopters.com

Camera First Inc Gotha FL 407-383-8339 Rob.camerafirst@earthlink.net

Clifton Camera Works, Inc. Houston TX 713-524-5446 chrisccw@mac.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

HB Group, Inc. North Haven CT 203-234-8107 info@hbgroupinc.com

HD Cinema Westport CT 203-221-0233 jeff@hd-cinema.com
Digital Cinetma equipment rental of ARRI Alexa, RED Epic, Sony F3 cameras, Zeiss Ultraprimes, SuperSpeeds, CP2 prime lenses, ARRI, Zeiss and Angenieux PL mount zooms. Complete pacaages for long form feature film and television production. 3D Stereo rigs and monitoring. Email jeff@hd-cinema.com or call 203-221-0233 ph for quotes.

Inter Video 3D Burbank CA 818-843-3624 info@intervideo.co

International Helicopter Service Miami FL 305-232-2552 sales@moviecopters.com

M Digital Cinema Salt Lake City UT 801-831-0780 kyle@mdigitalcinema.com

Midtown Video Miami FL 305-669-1117 info@midtownvideo.com

North American Camera, LLC Milwaukee WI 414-765-1111 rentals@nacamera.com

Photo-Sonics Hi-Speed Camera Rentals Burbank CA 818-531-3240 ahoward@photosonics.com

PHOTRON, INC. San Diego CA 818-708-1704 abridges@photron.com

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHouston’s most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

Toshiba Imaging Systems Division Irvine CA 818-708-1704 gary.pitre@tais.toshiba.com

Zelo Productions, Inc. Denver CO 303-936-8995 info@zeloproductions.com


February 28, 2013