RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Commercials/Video

Company City State Phone Email

Absolute Motion Mahopac NY 845-621-9674 absolutemotionvideo@yahoo.com

Alton Cagle Productions, Inc. (ACPI) McKinney TX 214-842-8522 alton@altoncagle.com

AM Media Bayamon PR 787-422-7250 info@ammedia.tv

AMS Pictures Dallas TX 214-646-9203 creative@amspictures.com

Aperture Studios Wenatchee WA 509-667-1414 Preston@aperturestudios.com

AppleBox Productions Jacksonville FL 904-607-1859 seed@applebox.net

Art House Productions Mesquite TX 214-364-9810  

Artistic Image Atlanta GA 212-683-1777 fernanda@artisticimage.com

Bayou City Productions Houston TX 281-558-5100 bcpinfo@bayoucityinc.com

Bill Leverton’s Road Co Cuba NM 505-220-5222 info@blrdco.com

Brick Editorial Delaware OH 740-201-5525 Info@BrickEditorial.com

Bright Forest Productions LLC Roswell GA 404-825-5070 steve@brightforest.com

Camera Copters, Inc. Miami FL 888-463-7953 info@cameracopters.com

Cedar Crest Studio Henderson AR 870-488-5777 cedarcrest@springfield.net

Collaboration Miami Miami FL 305-893-1322 carol@collaborationmiami.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

COMPRO Productions, Inc. Conyers GA 770-918-8163 compro@compro-atl.com

Crash+Sues Minneapolis MN 612-338-7947 receptionist@crash-sues.com

Digital Wave Portland OR 503-227-9283 info@digitalwave.tv

Film & Video Direction Dallas TX 214-343-3749 scott@filmvideodirection.com

Film Captive Productions, Inc. Jonesboro GA 678-216-0313 info@filmcaptiveproductions.com

Foundation Media Solutions Edgerton MO   cecil@foundationmediasolutions.com

Franklin Video, Inc. Raleigh NC 919-833-8888  

Gabriel Polonsky Studio Belmont MA 617-489-3331 gp-studio@verizon.net

Garman Productions, LLC Oklahoma City OK 405-254-2500 info@garman.com

Genesis Studios Cayce (Columbia) SC 803-796-9666 geninfo@gencreative.com
logo

Hocevar Video, Inc. Saint Augustine FL 904-810-5300 hocevid@yahoo.com

In Motion Productions Silver Springs FL 352-236-2282  

International Helicopter Service Miami FL 305-232-2552 sales@moviecopters.com

Joan Produces, Inc. Atlanta GA 404-636-8766 jk15@mindspring.com

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

Limbo Films Portland OR 503-228-0844 info@limbofilms.com

Locke Bryan Productions, Inc. Houston TX 713-977-5989 info@lockebryan.com
logoBased in Houston, LBP is an award winning, full service HD production company offering directors, location and studio production, AVID Symphony edit suites, 2D and 3D motion graphics creation, file creation and spot distribution for agencies and clients all over the country. View samples of our work at www.lockebryan.com.

McArthur Communications, Inc. Richmond VA 804-230-7135 hal@mcarthur.com

Mountain View Group Atlanta GA 404-633-3344 info@mountainviewgroup.com

ProMotion Arts Seattle WA 206-938-0348 info@promotionarts.com

Sapling Pictures Fairfax VA 703-662-3619 manager@saplingpictures.com

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHoustonís most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

VS Video Productions Denver, Colorado 303-671-7308 victor@vsvideoproductions.com


March 4, 2013