RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Composers/Producers

Company City State Phone Email

5 Alarm Music Pasadena CA 626-304-1698 info@5alarmmusic.com

American Music Company, Inc. Oceanside NY 516-764-1466 info@americanmusicco.com
logo

DRM: sir reel sound Flower Mound TX 469-360-1443 sirreelsound@mac.com

FirstCom Music Carrollton TX 800-858-8880 info@firstcom.com
logoWe truly believe that ‘real music’ changes everything. FirstCom Music’s 20 world-class libraries deliver 163,000 tracks, with 7,000 new tracks every year. Our creative well is rich with award-winning composers and musicians who create a diverse repertoire of high quality, easy-to-license music that reflects today’s charts. Audition today at firstcom.com

Hummingbird Productions Nashville TN 615-385-3729 info@hummingbirdproductions.com

Imaginary Mind Productions Company Tampa FL 813-567-1444 info@impcomultimedia.com

James Neel Music House Dallas TX 214-649-6052 james@jamesneel.com

Killer Tracks Santa Monica CA 800-454-5537 sales@killertracks.com
logoKiller Tracks is a leading provider of production music for use in film, television, advertising and interactive media.

MBK Productions Los Angeles CA 323-533-7294 kays@mbkproductions.com

McBride Productions Clinton Utah 801-575-4623 brian@mcbrideproductions.com

Megatrax Production Music North Hollywood CA 818-255-7100 info@megatrax.com
logoMegatrax Production Music is the leading independent music source. For over 20 years we have been featured in literally thousands of television shows, commercials, promos and trailers, plus an ever-growing number of feature films and multimedia projects. Megatrax truly is The Sound of EntertainmentÆ!

MONSTER TRACKS Original Music Philadelphia PA 215-567-0400 chuck@monstertracks.com

Scootman Music Productions Nashville TN 615-319-9556 scott@scootmanmusic.com

SMC Artists Studio City CA 818-505-9600 OVavrin@SMCArtists.com

The Carport, Inc. Nashville TN 615-400-7877 russlong1@earthlink.net

The Lionfish Group LLC. Alameda CA 510-521-2758 info@lionfishgroup.com

Warner/Chappell Production Music Nashville TN 615-244-6515 tim.arnold@warnerchappellpm.com
logo

Wolf Music LLC Nashville TN   wolfmusic.sounddesign@gmail.com


February 28, 2013