RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Corp/Industrials

Company City State Phone Email

3 Echoes Productions Mobile AL 251-478-3345 scott@dannylipford.com

Advantage Video Production Jacksonville FL 904-724-9006 Steve@AdvantageVideo.com

Allen Rosen Productions, LLC Tuscaloosa AL 866-599-4900 rosenproductions@mindspring.com
logoEMMY winning DP with HD Packages – HDX-900, Sony F3, XDCAM-800 and more. Broadcast and Corporate Production in Birmingham – Tuscaloosa (and statewide), Atlanta, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle & Beyond. 1 Ton Production Van.

Aperture Studios Wenatchee WA 509-667-1414 Preston@aperturestudios.com

Back Lot Films, Inc. Fremont NH 603-325-5509 bill@backlotfilm.com

Bayou City Productions Houston TX 281-558-5100 bcpinfo@bayoucityinc.com

Blue Planet Marietta GA 770-578-6912 blueplanet@blueplanet.tv

Brad Shaw Productions, Inc. Boise ID 208-362-5500 brad@bradshawproductions.com

Bright Forest Productions LLC Roswell GA 404-825-5070 steve@brightforest.com

COMPRO Productions, Inc. Conyers GA 770-918-8163 compro@compro-atl.com

Cornerstone Media Productions, Inc. Georgetown DE 302-855-9380 rick@cornerstonemedia.com

Covert Productions Morrison TN 615-289-8955 Brian@CovertProductions.com

Digital Wave Portland OR 503-227-9283 info@digitalwave.tv

Electronic Playground Tupelo MS 662-842-4035 electronicplayground@msn.com

Encore Video Productions, Inc. Myrtle Beach SC 843-448-9900 crew@encorevideo.biz

Film & Video Direction Dallas TX 214-343-3749 scott@filmvideodirection.com

Franklin Video, Inc. Raleigh NC 919-833-8888  

Green Mountain Video, Inc. Williston VT 802-872-7000 jim@greenmountainvideo.com

Hocevar Video, Inc. Saint Augustine FL 904-810-5300 hocevid@yahoo.com

Howard Reeves Gainesville GA 770-503-7443 howardreeves@bellsouth.net

Imagination Unlimited Orlando FL 321-235-8882 cassinari@iuvideo.com

In Motion Productions Silver Springs FL 352-236-2282  

Joan Produces, Inc. Atlanta GA 404-636-8766 jk15@mindspring.com

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

Len Hallke Jr Smyrna GA 770-329-1046 lhallke@ix.netcom.com

Mark Gasper Hoboken NJ 201-656-4348  

McArthur Communications, Inc. Richmond VA 804-230-7135 hal@mcarthur.com

Meadow Lake Productions Vashon WA 206-915-5133 richardemontaguejr@mac.com

Mercury Productions, Inc. Portland OR 503-245-1512 info@mercuryproductions.com

Midland Video Productions Milwaukee WI 414-276-8300 request@midlandvideo.com

Mountain View Group Atlanta GA 404-633-3344 info@mountainviewgroup.com

On-Line Productions Atlanta GA 404-634-5572 esptv@mindspring.com

ONE WORLD MEDIA INC. Twin Falls ID 208-735-1970 info@oneworldmedia.net

Rainbow Video Productions, Inc. Adams NE 402-430-7343 info@rainbowvideo.com

Sapling Pictures Fairfax VA 703-662-3619 manager@saplingpictures.com

Serac Adventure Films Boulder CO 303-440-8101 office@seracfilms.com

Solana Productions, Inc. Solana Beach CA 800-745-8225 kurt@solanaproductions.com

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHouston’s most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

Spotlight Productions, Inc. Billings MT 406-698-8278 contactspotlightnow@spotlightads.com

Summit Audio & Video Lakewood CO 720-219-2124 info@summitav.com

Surreal Pictures Miami Beach FL 954-369-5600 info@surrealvideo.net

Television Services Columbus OH 614-268-0123 nate@tvsvpro.com

TIkiVision Media Orlando FL 407-851-0306 info@tikivisionmultimedia.com

TimeSteps Productions, Inc. West Orange NJ 973-669-1930 info@timesteps.com

Versfelt Communications Group Acworth (Atlanta) GA 678-469-6224 vcgtv@yahoo.com

Video Design Productions, Inc. Lake Zurich IL 847-526-7001 bob@videodesignproductions.com


March 4, 2013