RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Directors of Photography

Company City State Phone Email

A-Camera/Remote Possibilities Orlando FL 407-341-2491 johnatkinson3@mac.com

Allen Rosen Productions, LLC Tuscaloosa AL 866-599-4900 rosenproductions@mindspring.com
logoEMMY winning DP with HD Packages – HDX-900, Sony F3, XDCAM-800 and more. Broadcast and Corporate Production in Birmingham – Tuscaloosa (and statewide), Atlanta, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle & Beyond. 1 Ton Production Van.

Andrew Paul Howell, DP. Jacksonville FL 904-607-1859 andrew@andrewpaulhowell.com

Assignment Desk Chicago IL 800-959-DESK cya@assignmentdesk.com
logoA global production company servicing the corporate, media and entertainment industries, Assignment Desk focuses on saving time, money and manpower. With an extensive database of meticulously screened professionals scanning the widest range of production personnel, Assignment Desk is designed to manage any project, big or small, at a moment’s notice.

Barklage Cinematography, Inc. Cincinnati OH 513-248-8855 Jeff@barklage.com

Bell Foto Art Productions Denver CO 303-377-4606 bellfoto@att.net
Creative High Definition Crew: Panasonic HDX-900 DVCPro HD, Sony PDW F800 XDcam HD disc camera. Sony EX 3 file based SxS. Panasonic HVX 200 P2 file based HD. Whatever the format, whatever the project; your project comes to life with no hassle, high end, vibrant footage that delivers your message with power! Emmys, Dupont, and NPPA awards. We travel the world and have international credentials.

BES Studios Richmond VA 804-218-8089 mark@besstudios.com

Boyd Estus Newton Upper Falls MA 617-964-8181 HeliotropeStudios@earthlink.net

Broadcast Images, Inc. San Diego CA 760-746-7999 info@broadcastimages.net

Buckshot Productions, Inc.     813-857-4001 buck@buckshotproductions.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

Crew West/Sat West Phoenix AZ 888-444-2739 tvcrews@crewwestinc.com
logoCrew West, Inc. provides over 20 years-experience in network quality video production services. Equipment packages include HD cameras and extensive lighting gear. KU-band satellite trucks and talking head, live fiber studio also available. Stock footage hosting and time-lapse services included. Production coordinators available 24/7.

Dominion Productions Virginia Beach VA 757-424-4523 dominionproductions@yahoo.com

Douglas Technical Services Eugene OR 877-686-9880 scott@audiocam.com

Golden Lamb Productions Nassau NY 518-766-4358 dhaynor@glpvideoproduction.com

Heliotrope Studios Ltd. Newton Upper Falls MA 617-964-8181 HeliotropeStudios@earthlink.net

International Helicopter Service Miami FL 305-232-2552 sales@moviecopters.com

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

K&K Media Houston TX 281-495-3691 info@KKMEDIA-TV.COM

Kimberly Nicole Chicago IL 773-588-8422 kimberly@filmvideoweb.com

lUMIERE Inc Louisville KY 502-417-7722  

Oracle Entertainment Media New York NY 646-734-2814 ahmosart@gmail.com

Ron Day Productions Akron (Cleveland) OH 330-606-5775 ron@ronday.com

South Shore Productions, LLC Michigan City IN 219-879-2415 southshoreprods@gmail.com

Three Point Oh! Greenville SC 864-905-8778  

Videowerks Santa Monica CA 310-393-8754 videowerks@earthlink.net


March 4, 2013