RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Editing Facilities-Video

Company City State Phone Email

3 Echoes Productions Mobile AL 251-478-3345 scott@dannylipford.com

Aardvark Productions Charlotte NC 704-348-2523  

Absolute Motion Mahopac NY 845-621-9674 absolutemotionvideo@yahoo.com

AppleBox Productions Jacksonville FL 904-607-1859 seed@applebox.net

Ballyhoo! Studios El Paso TX 915-545-2252 jeff@ballyhoostudios.com

Brick Editorial Delaware OH 740-201-5525 Info@BrickEditorial.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

Digital Rain, llc Danville IN 317-563-1208 MarkeeInfo@DigitalRainllc.com

E.motion Productions Las Vegas NV 702-367-7893 emotion@cox.net

Focus Video Palm Beach FL 561-697-0096 david@focusvideo.com

Grand and Noble Productions Chicago Illinois 312-733-3700 info@GrandandNoble.com

Guillotine Post Atlanta GA 404-222-0522 scott@avidediting.com

Idea Spring Editing, Inc. Denver CO 303-837-8435 info@ideaspringediting.com

Imagination Unlimited Orlando FL 321-235-8882 cassinari@iuvideo.com

Inter Video 3D Burbank CA 818-843-3624 info@intervideo.co

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

KIRK TV, Inc. Seattle WA 206-789-0401 KIRK@KIRKTV.COM

L. David Edits Inc. Lawrenceville GA 678-300-3993 ldavid@ldavidedits.com

Locke Bryan Productions, Inc. Houston TX 713-977-5989 info@lockebryan.com
logoBased in Houston, LBP is an award winning, full service HD production company offering directors, location and studio production, AVID Symphony edit suites, 2D and 3D motion graphics creation, file creation and spot distribution for agencies and clients all over the country. View samples of our work at www.lockebryan.com.

Mainly Editing, Inc. Milwaukee WI 888-866-3348 info@mainlyediting.com

New Art Miami Miami FL 212-683-1777 alan@newartmiami.com

Nivoloc Productions Fountain Hills AZ 480-816-4653 colovin@nivoloc.com

Rainbow Video Productions, Inc. Adams NE 402-430-7343 info@rainbowvideo.com

Sapling Pictures Fairfax VA 703-662-3619 manager@saplingpictures.com

SleeperWorks Productions Idaho Falls ID 208-552-2678 steve@sleeperworks.com

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHoustonís most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

The Crawford Group Lake Mary FL 407-321-3460 hey@crawfordgroup.tv

Wide Screen Antics AVID Edit Charlotte NC 704-968-3888 michael@widescreenantics.com


March 4, 2013