RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

EFP Crew/Equipment

Company City State Phone Email

10-20 Productions Tampa FL 813-300-4221 1020steve@gmail.com

3 Echoes Productions Mobile AL 251-478-3345 scott@dannylipford.com

AdTech Productions Co. Louisville KY 502-451-5616 adtech@insightbb.com

Advantage Video Production Jacksonville FL 904-724-9006 Steve@AdvantageVideo.com

Allen Rosen Productions, LLC Tuscaloosa AL 866-599-4900 rosenproductions@mindspring.com
logoEMMY winning DP with HD Packages – HDX-900, Sony F3, XDCAM-800 and more. Broadcast and Corporate Production in Birmingham – Tuscaloosa (and statewide), Atlanta, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle & Beyond. 1 Ton Production Van.

AM Media Bayamon PR 787-422-7250 info@ammedia.tv

Anderson Film & Video South Beloit IL 815-389-9141 andersonfilm@charter.net

Assignment Desk Chicago IL 800-959-DESK cya@assignmentdesk.com
logoA global production company servicing the corporate, media and entertainment industries, Assignment Desk focuses on saving time, money and manpower. With an extensive database of meticulously screened professionals scanning the widest range of production personnel, Assignment Desk is designed to manage any project, big or small, at a moment’s notice.

Bell Foto Art Productions Denver CO 303-377-4606 bellfoto@att.net
Creative High Definition Crew: Panasonic HDX-900 DVCPro HD, Sony PDW F800 XDcam HD disc camera. Sony EX 3 file based SxS. Panasonic HVX 200 P2 file based HD. Whatever the format, whatever the project; your project comes to life with no hassle, high end, vibrant footage that delivers your message with power! Emmys, Dupont, and NPPA awards. We travel the world and have international credentials.

BES Studios Richmond VA 804-218-8089 mark@besstudios.com

Big Iguana Camera & Jib, LLC Franklin MI 248-540-8727 cameraguy-jibguy@juno.com

Bob Cross Video Productions Orlando FL 407-805-0505 BobCrossVideo@aol.com

Broadcast Images, Inc. San Diego CA 760-746-7999 info@broadcastimages.net

CMI Production Services Orlando FL 407-493-3304 clay@cmiproductionservices.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

Countdown Productions,Inc. Dallas TX 214-808-9988 info@countdownproductions.com

Curtis Visual Communications Cincinnati OH 513-621-8895  

Dallas Video Producer Services/Bill Griffin Rockwall TX 972-475-6870 bill@dallascamguy.com

Dominion Productions Virginia Beach VA 757-424-4523 dominionproductions@yahoo.com

Encore Video Productions, Inc. Myrtle Beach SC 843-448-9900 crew@encorevideo.biz

Eye To Eye Video, LLC Chevy Chase MD 301-907-7464 klayman1@aol.com

F.C.Vdo, Inc. Lake Forest Park WA 206-498-1554 aaron@fcvdo.com

Glen Kantziper Greensboro NC 336-882-4536 glen@kpsr.com

Golden Lamb Productions Nassau NY 518-766-4358 dhaynor@glpvideoproduction.com

Huntridge Legal Video Services Greenville SC 864-901-0807  

In Motion Productions Silver Springs FL 352-236-2282  

Inertia Films Inc. Atlanta GA 404-681-3900 john@inertiafilms.com

Island Century Media Tampa FL 888-373-4539 info@icm4hd.com
logoIsland Century Media (ICM) is an aerial camera and aerial production support specialist. We provide high-definition aerial cameras like our in house FLIR Ultramedia HD, helicopters and fixed wing aircraft, LINK wireless HD video equipment and aerial production support specialist serving a wide range of clients. With one call we can provide you with all the necessary equipment, people and planning to make your shoot a success!

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

K&K Media Houston TX 281-495-3691 info@KKMEDIA-TV.COM

KIRK TV, Inc. Seattle WA 206-789-0401 KIRK@KIRKTV.COM

Main Frame Digital Park City UT 801-560-0511 mfdigital@me.com

Mercury Productions, Inc. Portland OR 503-245-1512 info@mercuryproductions.com

Michaels Productions Louisville KY 502-802-6782 timothy530@bellsouth.net

Midland Video Productions Milwaukee WI 414-276-8300 request@midlandvideo.com

Mooving Pictures Murphy NC 828-835-0369 keith@moovingpictures.com

On-Line Productions Atlanta GA 404-634-5572 esptv@mindspring.com

Paradise Video & Film Fort Lauderdale FL 954-747-1118 sabra@paradisevideo.com

Ron Day Productions Akron (Cleveland) OH 330-606-5775 ron@ronday.com

Satellite Papa Myrtle Beach SC 843-333-5963 SatellitePapaKU@gmail.com

SleeperWorks Productions Idaho Falls ID 208-552-2678 steve@sleeperworks.com

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHouston’s most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

Spotlight Productions, Inc. Billings MT 406-698-8278 contactspotlightnow@spotlightads.com

Stephen McMillan Jacksonville FL 904-571-3466 Steve@McMillanVideo.com

The Newhouse Media Group Tampa FL 813-625-2326 info@newhousemediagroup.com

Three Point Oh! Greenville SC 864-905-8778  

VGI Productions Beachwood OH 216-464-3635 mail@vgipro.com

Videowerks Santa Monica CA 310-393-8754 videowerks@earthlink.net

Visibility, Inc. Richmond VA 804-897-4261 visibility2@earthlink.net


March 4, 2013