RebelMouselinkedinPinterestGoogle +BlogspottwitterFacebook

Tape Stock

Company City State Phone Email

AFI/Filmworks Miami FL 305-793-3599 Billafi@afi-filmworks.com

Allen Rosen Productions, LLC Tuscaloosa AL 866-599-4900 rosenproductions@mindspring.com
logoEMMY winning DP with HD Packages – HDX-900, Sony F3, XDCAM-800 and more. Broadcast and Corporate Production in Birmingham – Tuscaloosa (and statewide), Atlanta, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle & Beyond. 1 Ton Production Van.

Andromeda Productions Inc. Miami FL 305-984-4494 emilia@andromedavisual.com

AppleBox Productions Jacksonville FL 904-607-1859 seed@applebox.net

Assignment Desk Chicago IL 800-959-DESK cya@assignmentdesk.com
logoA global production company servicing the corporate, media and entertainment industries, Assignment Desk focuses on saving time, money and manpower. With an extensive database of meticulously screened professionals scanning the widest range of production personnel, Assignment Desk is designed to manage any project, big or small, at a moment’s notice.

Bell Foto Art Productions Denver CO 303-377-4606 bellfoto@att.net
Creative High Definition Crew: Panasonic HDX-900 DVCPro HD, Sony PDW F800 XDcam HD disc camera. Sony EX 3 file based SxS. Panasonic HVX 200 P2 file based HD. Whatever the format, whatever the project; your project comes to life with no hassle, high end, vibrant footage that delivers your message with power! Emmys, Dupont, and NPPA awards. We travel the world and have international credentials.

Bob Cross Video Productions Orlando FL 407-805-0505 BobCrossVideo@aol.com

Collaboration Miami Miami FL 305-893-1322 carol@collaborationmiami.com

Communications Concepts, Inc. (CCI) Cape Canaveral FL 321-783-5232 info@cciflorida.com

Cornerstone Media Productions, Inc. Georgetown DE 302-855-9380 rick@cornerstonemedia.com

Crew West/Sat West Phoenix AZ 888-444-2739 tvcrews@crewwestinc.com
logoCrew West, Inc. provides over 20 years-experience in network quality video production services. Equipment packages include HD cameras and extensive lighting gear. KU-band satellite trucks and talking head, live fiber studio also available. Stock footage hosting and time-lapse services included. Production coordinators available 24/7.

Curtis Visual Communications Cincinnati OH 513-621-8895  

Expert Video Services Tacoma WA 253-238-3700 info@expertvideoservices.com

Film Creations, Ltd. Tucson AZ   info@filmcreations.com

Florida Film & Tape Orlando FL 407-297-0091 Info@floridafilmandtape.com

Focus Video Palm Beach FL 561-697-0096 david@focusvideo.com

Genesis Studios Cayce (Columbia) SC 803-796-9666 geninfo@gencreative.com
logo

Green Mountain Video, Inc. Williston VT 802-872-7000 jim@greenmountainvideo.com

In Motion Productions Silver Springs FL 352-236-2282  

Independent Guerilla Productions North Little Rock AR 501-442-1215 jett@independentguerilla.com

Inertia Films Inc. Atlanta GA 404-681-3900 john@inertiafilms.com

Jolly Roger Images, Inc. Hollywood FL 954-658-3332 info@jollyrogerimages.com

K&K Media Houston TX 281-495-3691 info@KKMEDIA-TV.COM

Limbo Films Portland OR 503-228-0844 info@limbofilms.com

Locke Bryan Productions, Inc. Houston TX 713-977-5989 info@lockebryan.com
logoBased in Houston, LBP is an award winning, full service HD production company offering directors, location and studio production, AVID Symphony edit suites, 2D and 3D motion graphics creation, file creation and spot distribution for agencies and clients all over the country. View samples of our work at www.lockebryan.com.

Main Frame Digital Park City UT 801-560-0511 mfdigital@me.com

Media Magic Rancho Santa Margarita CA 949-713-9696 request@MediaMagic.TV

Media Source Memphis TN 888-816-6833 info@memphismediasource.com

Nautilus Productions LLC Fayetteville NC 910-826-9961 nautilusvideo@earthlink.net

Prizm Productions LLC Kansas City MO 816-471-1515  

South Coast Film & Video Houston TX 800-229-3550 info@scfilmvideo.com
logoHoustonís most complete HD production/ post-production company. Crews, rentals, producer services, multiple production packages (Panasonic Varicam 2700, Sony F3, HVX200ís) on location or in studio (with two walled corner cyc and working kitchen). Two AVID edit suites (Nitris DS, Media Composer Adrenaline) posting in HD or SD. Graphics/ 3D animation.

Television Services Columbus OH 614-268-0123 nate@tvsvpro.com

The Lionfish Group LLC. Alameda CA 510-521-2758 info@lionfishgroup.com

TimeSteps Productions, Inc. West Orange NJ 973-669-1930 info@timesteps.com

Video Design Productions, Inc. Lake Zurich IL 847-526-7001 bob@videodesignproductions.com

White Rabbit Productions Salt Lake City UT 801-463-9292 info@whiterabbitproductions.com


March 4, 2013